Meet the Board

The current Supporters’ Trust board is comprised of the following fans:

    • Seth Sowerby (Acting Chairman)
    • Jim Calverley (Vice-Chairman)
    • Alastair Smith
    • David Craven
    • James Daniels
    • Matthew Long
    • Richard Hall
    • Robin Bowes
    • Sarah Stelling
    • Steve Ovenden
    • Steve Saxton
    • Paul Sankey (Board Secretary)

The Trust’s representatives on the York City club board are:

    • Alastair Smith
    • James Daniels

If you are interested in joining the Trust board or generally volunteering your time please email